Autumn in July - update

Mastering was completed at Rock Solid Mastering last week, and the official copy will soon be sent for replication.  Procuring mechanical licenses and graphics, then off to the press.

The official track listing for the upcoming album:

1. A Thousand Miles to Omaha

2. God's Gonna Cut You Down

3. Captain of a Shipwreck

4. By and By

5. Highway of Life

6. Autumn in July

7. Tell Ol' Bill

8. Tired of Being Lonely

9. If I Ain't Drinkin'

10. I've Got You

11. Nebraska River

12. Let You Get Away

13. Sad and Blue

14. The Cold Hard Facts of Life

Check back for updates as we get closer to the release in late spring.